DISTRIBUIDORES

  

AgroFarm Inter S.A.
Ing. Daniel Vargas Jara
(506) 8853-9793
agrofarminter@gmail.com
Agroservicios Del Surco
Ing. Sammy Rojas
(506) 8845-9982
srojas@agrodelsurco.com

Inga. Gisella Montoya
(506) 8992-7984
gmontoya@agrodelsurco.com
Agricultores Unidos
Ing. Adolfo Solano
(506) 2551-0341
adosoma@gmail.com
Agro Ujarrás
Sr. David Quirós Sandoval
(506) 2574-7548
ujarras@agroujarras.com
Agroservicios El Salitre
Sr. Marco Marín
(506) 2282-6858
freddy@agrosalitre.com




RAMAC (Rappacioli McGregor S.A.)
Ing. Orontes Lacayo
(505) 2267-4383
orontes@ramac.com.ni

Ing. David Argüello
(505) 2267-4383
david.arguello@ramac.com.ni

AgroGanadera Martínez
Sr. Oldemar Martínez
(507) 7742-2733
agroganmartinez@hotmail.com

Sr. Raúl Romero
(504) 9998-0345
rromero2501@hotmail.com

FERQUIDO
Ing. Ramón Rowland
(809) 530-5598
rrowland@gruponajri.com.do

Sra. Shirley Fat
(809) 530-5598
shirley.fat@empresasnajri.com



NIKIMA
Ing. Julio Ruano
(502) 2361-8061
jruano.nikima@gmail.com
Pachilha
Lic. Byron Garza
(502) 2365-7403
renegarza@grupogarza.net





Back to Top